New productsmore »
New
Lose Papierkonfetti Blau mit Slow Fall
Lose Papierkonfetti Blau mit Slow Fall
Manufacturer

Your shop for fireworks and pyrotechnics in Switzerland!

Welcome visitor! Would you like to login? Or would you like to create a new account?

Feuerwerk Shop - Pyrotechnics - Buy smoke flares online in Switzerland

 

Silvesterfeuerwerk kaufen SchweizFireworks for New Years Eve
As professional fireworkers and pyrotechnicians, we know our trade: Sophisticated firework batteries, effective candy sticks and New Year's rockets that ensure that special "aha moment". Far away from so-called "discounter goods", we provide you with fireworks at the turn of the year, some of which you can only get from us. Would you like advice? Gladly: As professionals, we know exactly which effects go with which - regardless of whether you want to buy a large or small New Year's Eve firework, or simple rockets. New Year's fireworks are of course also the same as Feuerwerk 1 August, your shop for professional fireworks

Feuerwerk 1. August kaufenFireworks for August 1st - National Day in Switzerland
August 1st! The national holiday of Switzerland and a public holiday. It has always been a tradition to celebrate this day with celebrations and parties. Be it a small private garden party or on a large scale at public events.
In spite of all the prophecies of doom, fireworks are traditionally part of the celebration on August 1st. Some like it a little quieter, others louder; others like it colorful and the others with lots of smoke and spectacle. What requirements you personally have for your fireworks: With us you will surely find the right one - direct sale from the pyrotechnician for large and small purses. Firecrackers and crackers, extra high fountains or sparklers and battery fireworks.

Bengalos kaufen in der Schweiz

Bengalos - Pyros & Bengal Fires
Most people only know Bengalos from the football stadium. But here the actual purpose is basically missed, even if a true culture has been created here in the meantime. Bengalso, or Bengal lights, are emergency signal flares, e.g. to draw attention to yourself in the event of an accident on the mountain or at sea. They are also used, for example, when filming or taking photos to immerse the environment in a special light.
We carry Bengalos that you can buy legally without any problems - including special ones that you can only get from us - look out for the SMOKE-X label. But please: Only for the intended technical purpose!

Rauchbomben & Rauchpetarden online kaufen

Smoke Bombs & Smoke Petards
Smoke bombs for photo shoots and film recordings or smoke petards for paintball and airsoft games - smoke has a wide range of uses. Not to forget so-called test smoke for leak tests, or as training smoke for the fire brigade, military or technical relief organization
Benefit from real professionals - with our many years of know-how, also in matters of in-house development, we are your contact when it comes to finding the right smoke for the necessary purpose. Talk to us or take your time to look around in our online shop.

Pyrotechnik kaufen

Pyrotechnics & Special FX
We are trained, tested and licensed pyrotechnicians, also for stage pyrotechnics. Special effects, fire simulations, stage explosions and more are part of our profession. It goes without saying that we only offer corresponding products in correspondingly high quality. In addition, we can be available with our know-how for special questions. Do you have a special task? We will find your solution. And for all the knowledge you are looking for, we have a wide range of stage pyrotechnics in our online shop.

Grossfeuerwerk KAT F4 kaufen

Big fireworks F4 FWA / FWB
As state-certified fireworkers and passionate fireworkers with the appropriate FWA and FWB certificates, this is also our special focus: Large fireworks in all their beauty! That's why we also have a wide range of F4 items, one of the largest in Switzerland. Selected ball bombs, cakes with a caliber of 50 mm in ascending order, right through to a professional wireless ignition system - we have everything you need as a large fireworks display. And if you should miss something, please just get in touch with us

 

Feuerwerk Shop Schweiz - Buy Pyrotechnics - Benglo kaufen

Votre magasin de feux d'artifice et de pyrotechnie en Suisse !

Herzlich willkommen Gast! Möchten Sie sich anmelden? Oder wollen Sie ein Kundenkonto eröffnen?

Feuerwerk Shop - Pyrotechnie - Acheter des fumigènes en ligne en Suisse

 

Silvesterfeuerwerk kaufen SchweizFeu d'artifice pour le réveillon
En tant que pompiers et pyrotechniciens professionnels, nous connaissons notre métier : des batteries de feux d'artifice sophistiquées, des bâtonnets de bonbons efficaces et des fusées du Nouvel An qui garantissent ce "moment aha" spécial. Loin des soi-disant "marchandises discount", nous vous fournissons des feux d'artifice à la fin de l'année, dont certains ne peuvent être obtenus que chez nous. Souhaitez-vous des conseils? Avec plaisir : en tant que professionnels, nous savons exactement quels effets vont avec lesquels - que vous souhaitiez acheter un grand ou un petit feu d'artifice du Nouvel An, ou de simples fusées. Les feux d'artifice du Nouvel An sont bien sûr aussi les mêmes que Feuerwerk 1 August, votre magasin de feux d'artifice professionnels

Feuerwerk 1. August kaufenFeux d'artifice du 1er août - Fête nationale en Suisse
1er août! La fête nationale de la Suisse et un jour férié. Il a toujours été une tradition de célébrer cette journée avec des célébrations et des fêtes. Que ce soit une petite garden-party privée ou à grande échelle lors d'événements publics.
Malgré toutes les prophéties de malheur, les feux d'artifice font traditionnellement partie de la célébration du 1er août. Certains l'aiment un peu plus silencieux, d'autres plus bruyants ; d'autres l'aiment coloré et les autres avec beaucoup de fumée et de spectacle. Quelles exigences avez-vous personnellement pour votre feu d'artifice : Chez nous, vous trouverez sûrement le bon - vente directe du pyrotechnicien pour les grandes et petites bourses. Pétards et pétards, fontaines extra hautes ou cierges magiques et feux d'artifice à batterie.

Bengalos kaufen in der Schweiz

Bengalos - Pyros et feux de Bengale
La plupart des gens ne connaissent les Bengalos que du stade de football. Mais ici, le but réel est fondamentalement manqué, même si une véritable culture s'est créée ici entre-temps. Bengalso, ou feux de Bengale, sont des feux de signalisation d'urgence, par exemple pour attirer l'attention sur soi en cas d'accident en montagne ou en mer. Ils sont également utilisés, par exemple, lors de tournages ou de prises de photos pour immerger l'environnement dans une lumière particulière.
Nous proposons des bengalos que vous pouvez acheter légalement sans aucun problème - y compris des bengalos spéciaux que vous ne pouvez obtenir que chez nous - recherchez le label SMOKE-X. Mais s'il vous plaît : uniquement dans le but technique prévu !

Rauchbomben & Rauchpetarden online kaufen

Bombes fumigènes et pétards fumigènes
Bombes fumigènes pour les séances photo et les enregistrements de films ou pétards fumigènes pour les jeux de paintball et d'airsoft - la fumée a un large éventail d'utilisations. Sans oublier ce que l'on appelle la fumée d'essai pour les tests d'étanchéité, ou comme fumée d'entraînement pour les pompiers, l'organisation de secours militaire ou technique
Bénéficiez de vrais professionnels - avec nos nombreuses années de savoir-faire, également en matière de développement interne, nous sommes votre interlocuteur lorsqu'il s'agit de trouver la bonne fumée pour l'usage souhaité. Parlez-nous de nous ou prenez votre temps pour visiter notre boutique en ligne.

Pyrotechnik kaufen

Pyrotechnie et effets spéciaux
Nous sommes des pyrotechniciens formés, testés et agréés, également pour la pyrotechnie scénique. Effets spéciaux, simulations d'incendie, explosions scéniques et autres font partie de notre métier. Il va sans dire que nous ne proposons que des produits correspondants de haute qualité. De plus, nous pouvons être disponibles avec notre savoir-faire pour des questions particulières. Avez-vous une tâche particulière? Nous trouverons votre solution. Et pour toutes les connaissances que vous recherchez, nous avons une large gamme de pièces pyrotechniques de scène dans notre boutique en ligne.

Grossfeuerwerk KAT F4 kaufen

Grand feu d'artifice F4 FWA / FWB
En tant que sapeurs-pompiers diplômés d'État et sapeurs-pompiers passionnés avec les certificats FWA et FWB correspondants, c'est aussi notre priorité : les grands feux d'artifice dans toute leur beauté ! C'est pourquoi nous proposons également une large gamme d'articles F4, l'une des plus importantes de Suisse. Des bombes à balles sélectionnées, des gâteaux avec des calibres allant de 50 mm dans l'ordre croissant aux systèmes d'allumage sans fil professionnels - nous avons tout ce dont vous avez besoin comme grand feu d'artifice. Et si vous manquez quelque chose, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous

 

Feuerwerk Shop Suisse - Pyrotechnie - Bengalos et kaufen