New productsmore »
New
Strong light comet with silver tail (violet)
Strong light comet with silver tail (violet)
Special offersmore »
Manufacturer

Your store for fireworks and pyrotechnics in Switzerland!

Welcome visitor! Would you like to login? Or would you like to create a new account?

Fireworks Shop - Pyrotechnics - Buy smoke flares online in Switzerland

Silvesterfeuerwerk kaufen SchweizBuy New Year's Eve fireworks

As professional fireworks and pyrotechnicians, we understand our craft: sophisticated fireworks batteries, effective candy canes and New Year's Eve rockets that provide that special "aha moment". Far away from so-called "discounter goods", we provide you with fireworks for the turn of the year, some of which you can only get from us. Need advice? We'd love to: as professionals, we know exactly which effects go with which - regardless of whether you want to buy large or small New Year's Eve fireworks or simple rockets. New Year's Eve fireworks are of course the same as fireworks 1 August, your store for professional fireworks.

Feuerwerk 1. August kaufenFireworks for August 1st - Swiss national holiday

August 1st! Switzerland's national holiday and a public holiday. It has always been a tradition to celebrate this day with festivities and parties. Be it a small private garden party or large-scale public events.
Traditionally, fireworks are part of the August 1st celebrations, despite all the rumors to the contrary. Some like it a little quieter, others louder; others like it colorful and others with lots of smoke and spectacle. Whatever requirements you personally have for your fireworks: You're sure to find the right one here - direct sales from pyrotechnicians for budgets big and small. Firecrackers and firecrackers, extra-high fountains or sparklers and battery fireworks.
Bengalos kaufen in der Schweiz

Bengalos - Pyros & Bengal fires

Most people only know Bengalos from football stadiums. But here the actual purpose is basically defeated, even if a real culture has been created in the meantime. Bengalos, or Bengal fires, are emergency signal flares, e.g. to attract attention in the event of an accident on a mountain or at sea. They are also used, for example, for filming or photo shoots to bathe the surroundings in a special light.
We stock Bengalos that you can buy legally without any problems - including special ones that you can only get from us - look out for the SMOKE-X label. But please: Only for the intended technical purpose!
Rauchbomben & Rauchpetarden online kaufen

Smoke bombs & smoke petards

Smoke bombs for photo shoots & filming or smoke pellets for paintball & airsoft games - smoke has a wide range of uses. Not forgetting so-called test smoke for leak tests, or as training smoke for fire departments, the military or technical relief organizations
Benefit from real professionals - with our many years of expertise, also in terms of in-house developments, we are your contact when it comes to finding the right smoke for the required purpose. Talk to us or take a look around our online store at your leisure.
Pyrotechnik kaufen

Pyrotechnics & Special FX

We are trained, certified and licensed pyrotechnicians, also for stage pyrotechnics. Special effects, fire simulations, stage explosions and more are part of our profession. It goes without saying that we only offer corresponding products of a correspondingly high quality. We are also happy to use our expertise to answer any special questions you may have. Do you have a special task? We will find your solution. And if you know what you are looking for, we have a wide range of stage pyrotechnics in our online store.
Grossfeuerwerk KAT F4 kaufen

F4 FWA / FWB

As state-certified fireworks specialists and passionate fireworkers with the corresponding FWA and FWB licenses, this is also our special focus: Large fireworks in all their beauty! That's why we stock a wide range of F4 articles, some of the largest in Switzerland. Selected ball bombs, cakes fanned with caliber 50 mm ascending up to the professional radio ignition system - we carry everything you need as a large fireworks manufacturer. And should you miss anything, please simply get in touch with us

Nouveaux produitsplus »
Nouvelles
Gamme de feux dartifice Jeune Suisse
Gamme de feux d'artifice Jeune Suisse
Offresplus »
Vente
Chariot à confettis en papier - 80cm - noir
Chariot à confettis en papier - 80cm - noir
Producteurs

Ta boutique pour acheter des feux d'artifice et de la pyrotechnie en Suisse !


Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen zum 1. August Verkauf finden Sie >>hier<<



Bestellfristen für Ihre 1. August Feuerwerkbestellung


Bitte beachten Sie folgende Bestellfristen für Ihre Bestellung.

Sofern Sie zur Abholung an einer unserer Verkaufsstände vorbestellen möchten, dann benötigen wir Ihre Bestellung bis spätestens 31.07.2023 - 17:00 Uhr.

Ende der Bestellannahme zum Versand in



 



Ende der Bestellannahme zur Abholung in



 


 

Bienvenue client. Souhaitez vous vous connecter? ou bien souhaitez vous ouvrir un compte?

Feux d'artifice Shop - Pyrotechnie - Acheter des torches fumigènes en ligne en Suisse

Silvesterfeuerwerk kaufen SchweizAcheter des feux d'artifice pour le Nouvel An

En tant qu'artificiers et pyrotechniciens professionnels, nous connaissons notre métier : des batteries de feux d'artifice sophistiquées, des cannes à sucre efficaces et des fusées de Nouvel An qui garantissent un "moment Aha" particulier. Loin des soi-disant "produits discount", nous vous fournissons des feux d'artifice de fin d'année que vous ne trouverez en partie que chez nous. Besoin de conseils ? Avec plaisir : en tant que professionnels, nous savons exactement quels effets conviennent à chacun, que vous souhaitiez acheter un grand ou un petit feu d'artifice de Nouvel An ou de simples fusées. Les feux d'artifice de la Saint-Sylvestre sont bien sûr aussi des feux d'artifice du 1er août, votre boutique de feux d'artifice professionnels.

Feuerwerk 1. August kaufenFeux d'artifice pour le 1er août - Fête nationale suisse

Le 1er août ! C'est la fête nationale de la Suisse et un jour férié légal. Depuis toujours, la tradition veut que ce jour soit marqué par des célébrations et des fêtes. Qu'il s'agisse d'une petite fête privée dans le jardin ou d'une manifestation publique à grande échelle.
Traditionnellement, un feu d'artifice fait partie de la fête du 1er août, malgré toutes les rumeurs. Certains le préfèrent plus silencieux, d'autres plus bruyant ; d'autres encore le préfèrent coloré, d'autres encore avec beaucoup de fumée et de spectacle. Quelles que soient vos exigences personnelles en matière de feux d'artifice : Chez nous, vous trouverez certainement celui qui vous convient - vente directe du pyrotechnicien pour les grands et les petits budgets. Des pétards et des feux d'ar tifice, des fontaines extra hautes ou des cierges magiques et des feux d'artifice à piles.
Bengalos kaufen in der Schweiz

Bengalos - Pyros & feux de Bengale

La plupart des gens ne connaissent les bengalos que dans les stades de football. Mais ici, le but réel est fondamentalement manqué, même si une véritable culture s'est entre-temps créée. Les feux de Bengale sont des torches de détresse qui permettent d'attirer l'attention sur soi en cas d'accident en montagne ou en mer. Ils sont également utilisés par exemple lors de tournages de films ou de prises de photos pour plonger l'environnement dans une lumière particulière.
Nous proposons des bengalis que vous pouvez acheter légalement sans problème, dont certains que vous ne trouverez que chez nous - vérifiez le label SMOKE-X. Mais s'il vous plaît : Uniquement pour l'usage technique prévu !
Rauchbomben & Rauchpetarden online kaufen

Fumigènes et pétards fumigènes

Bombes fumigènes pour les séances photo et les tournages de films ou fusées pour le paintball et les jeux d'airsoft - la fumée a un large éventail d'applications. Sans oublier la fumée dite d'essai pour les tests d'étanchéité ou comme fumée d'entraînement pour les pompiers, l'armée ou les services techniques.
Profitez de véritables professionnels - grâce à notre savoir-faire de longue date, y compris en matière de développements propres, nous sommes votre interlocuteur lorsqu'il s'agit de trouver la fumée adaptée à l'utilisation requise. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à consulter notre boutique en ligne.
Pyrotechnik kaufen

Pyrotechnie & Special FX

Nous sommes des pyrotechniciens formés, contrôlés et agréés, également pour la pyrotechnie scénique. Les effets spéciaux, les simulations de feu, les explosions sur scène et bien plus encore font partie de notre métier. Il va de soi que nous ne proposons les produits correspondants qu'avec une qualité élevée correspondante. De plus, nous mettons volontiers notre savoir-faire à votre disposition pour répondre à des questions spécifiques. Vous avez une tâche spécifique ? Nous trouverons votre solution. Et pour toutes les connaissances que vous recherchez, nous disposons d'un large assortiment de pyrotechnie de scène dans notre boutique en ligne.
Grossfeuerwerk KAT F4 kaufen

F4 FWA / FWB

En tant qu'artificiers diplômés d'État et passionnés par les feux d'artifice, titulaires des certificats FWA et FWB correspondants, c'est là aussi que se situe notre attention particulière : Les grands feux d'artifice dans toute leur beauté ! C'est pourquoi nous proposons une large gamme d'articles F4, l'une des plus importantes de Suisse. Des bombes à billes sélectionnées, des cakes en éventail de calibre 50 mm croissant jusqu'au système d'allumage radio professionnel - nous avons tout ce dont vous avez besoin en tant que grand artificier. Et si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.